Form Center

By signing in or creating an account, some fields will auto-populate with your information and your submitted forms will be saved and accessible to you.

Ball Field Team Reservation Form

  1. Reservation Agreement
    I agree to use the City of Waukee fields only during my approved time(s), which is determined by the online reservation process with the Waukee Parks & Recreation Department. I understand that my right to reserve space may be forfeited if any players, parents, or coaches are found to have violated any of the Waukee Ball Field Rules.
  2. Type your first and last name in the box if you agree to the agreement terms above.
  3. Reservation Dates and Weeks:

    Friday, March 4 • Reserve for March 14-27.

    Friday, March 18 • Reserve for March 28-April 10.

    Friday, April 1 • Reserve for April 11-24.

    Friday, April 15 • Reserve for April 25-May 8.

    Friday, April 29 • Reserve for May 9-May 22.

    Friday, May 13 • Reserve for May 23-June 5.

    Friday, May 27 • Reserve for June 6-June 19.

    Friday, June 10 • Reserve for June 20-July 3.

    Friday, June 24 • Reserve for July 3- July 31.

    Friday, July 29 • Reserve for Aug. 1- Aug. 31.

    Friday, Aug. 26 • Sept. 1-Sept. 30.

    Friday, Sept. 23 • Reserve for Oct. 1-Oct. 31.

  4. Leave This Blank:

  5. This field is not part of the form submission.